List of products by brand MACKIE

$214.99
Out of Stock - order to be sure to be delivered when this product is back in stock

See all products 

MACKIE

Offered at a very reasonable price, the Mackie Onyx Producer 2x2 is an ideal audio interface for musicians and producers who are new to or on a budget. With a maximum resolution of 24 bits / 192 kHz and ultra low latency, this USB interface will allow you to make excellent quality recordings with ease !

$144.99
Out of Stock - order to be sure to be delivered when this product is back in stock

See all products 

MACKIE

This audio interface powered by USB 2.0 and incorporating 24-bit / 192 kHz audio converters, and the famous Onyx microphone prampli, with + 48v power supply is a serious competitor to the usual brands which all look alike. Comes with Tracktion 7 software for Mac OS X, Windows and Linux as well as Tracktion DAW Essential Collection bundle including 16 software effects in VST, AU and AAX formats for Mac OS X and Windows, and VST for Linux, its difference may make you

$389.99
In stock

See all products 

MACKIE

MACKIE 1202VLZ4 The latter has 4 mono channels and 4 stereo channels which is perfect for mixing a small group live or in the studio. Offered at an affordable price, the 1202-VLZ4 is equipped with the famous Onyx microphone preamps for professional ultra-low noise sound at a high peak level. Note that it allows easy and intuitive control.

Liste des produits de la marque MACKIE

214,99 $
Rupture de stock - commandez pour être sûr d'être livré quand ce produit sera à nouveau en stock

Voir les produits  

MACKIE

Proposée à un prix tout à fait raisonnable, la Mackie Onyx Producer 2x2 est une interface audio idéale pour les musiciens et producteurs débutants ou ne disposant que d’un budget limité. Avec une résolution maximale de 24 bits / 192 kHz et une latence ultra faible, cette interface USB vous permettra de réaliser des enregistrements d’excellente qualité en toute simplicité !

144,99 $
Rupture de stock - commandez pour être sûr d'être livré quand ce produit sera à nouveau en stock

Voir les produits  

MACKIE

Cette interface audio alimenté par USB 2.0 et intégrant des convertisseurs audionumériques 24 bits / 192 kHz, et le fameux préampli micros Onyx, avec alim +48v est une sérieuse concurrente aux marques habituelles qui se ressemblent toutes. Livre avec le logiciel Tracktion 7 pour Mac OS X, Windows et Linux ainsi que le bundle Tracktion DAW Essential Collection comprenant 16 effets logiciels aux formats VST, AU et AAX pour Mac OS X et Windows, et VST pour Linux, sa différence peut vous faire craquer ! 

389,99 $
En stock

Voir les produits  

MACKIE

MACKIE 1202VLZ4 Cette dernière dispose de 4 canaux mono et de 4 canaux stéréo ce qui est parfait pour le mixage d'un petit groupe en live ou en studio. Proposée à un prix abordable, la 1202-VLZ4 est équipée des fameux préamplis micro Onyx permettant d'obtenir un son professionnel à ultra faible bruit et à un niveau de crête élevé. Notez qu'elle permet un contrôle aisé et intuitif.