List of products by brand LUPO

lupo

 All the products

Lupo

The Dayled 2000 are revolutionary LED Fresnels with high colour rendering index (CRI > 92, TLCI > 94) and high luminous efficiency. Powered by a Powerled with a mere 220 W consumption, they generate a light emission of approximately 2000 W. The precise internal mechanism and the Fresnel lens (traditional lens in borosilicate glass) with which they are equipped allow you to control the light beam - from spot to diffused - for all different shooting requirements. 

lupo

 All the products

Lupo

Designed for maximum control and the highest output quality available, the Superpanel 1x1' Full Color 30 RGBW LED Panel from Lupo has three color modes to satisfy the needs of the demanding user. RGBW Mode allows you to control Red, Green, Blue, and White LEDs independently, making literally millions of colors accessible. HSI Mode enables Hue, Saturation, and intensity of color control, while CCT Mode offers color temperature control from a warm 2800K to an icy blue 10,000K as well as Magenta/Green control. 

New
$729.99
Orderable, delivery within 2 weeks

lupo

 All the products

Lupo

esigned to be compact and versatile while providing quality light, the 8 x 8 x 4.1" Actionpanel Dual Color LED Panel from Lupo has a variable color temperature range of 3200 to 5600K and dimming from 0 to 100%. For accurate color rendering, the light offers a CRI of 96 and a TLCI of 98, and high-frequency electronics guarantee a flicker-free operation for high-speed video shooting. Made of lightweight, reinforced technopolymer, the Actionpanel Dual Color LED Panel weighs just 4.4 lb for easy portability, and the fixture is mains or battery operated with an optional battery plate and V-mount battery.

New
$969.99
Orderable, delivery within 2 weeks

lupo

 All the products

Lupo

eaturing a compact design with expansive color control, the 8 x 8 x 4.1" Actionpanel Full Color LED Panel from Lupo has a wide color temperature range of 2800 to 10,000K to satisfy ambient or mixed lighting requirements. For accurate color rendering, the light offers a CRI of 96 and a TLCI of 98 and dimming is available from 0 to 100%. RGBWW mode lets you control red, green, blue, and white color channels independently, and HSI mode allows you to have full control over hue, saturation, and intensity of all available colors.

Liste des produits de la marque LUPO

lupo

Voir tous les produits  

Lupo

Conçu pour un contrôle maximal et la meilleure qualité de sortie disponible, le panneau à DEL Superpanel 1x1 'Full Color 30 RGBW de Lupo dispose de trois modes de couleur pour satisfaire les besoins de l'utilisateur exigeant. Le mode RGBW vous permet de contrôler indépendamment les DEL rouge, verte, bleue et blanche, rendant littéralement des millions de couleurs accessibles. Le mode HSI active la teinte, la saturation et l'intensité du contrôle de la couleur, tandis que le mode CCT permet de contrôler la température de la couleur d'un réglage de température allant de 2800K à 10 000K, ainsi que le contrôle magenta / vert. 

999,99 $
Disponible sur commande

lupo

Voir tous les produits  

Lupo

Conçu pour être compact et polyvalent tout en fournissant une lumière de qualité, le panneau LED Actionpanel Dual Color 8 x 8 x 4,1" de Lupo a une plage de température de couleur variable de 3200 à 5600K et une gradation de 0 à 100%. Pour un rendu des couleurs précis, la lumière offre un CRI de 96 et un TLCI de 98, et l'électronique haute fréquence garantit un fonctionnement sans scintillement pour la prise de vue vidéo à grande vitesse.Fabriqué en technopolymère léger et renforcé, le panneau LED Actionpanel Dual Color ne pèse que 4,4 lb pour une portabilité facile, et l'appareil fonctionne sur secteur ou sur batterie avec une plaque de batterie en option et une batterie à montage en V.

1 139,99 $
Disponible sur commande

lupo

Voir tous les produits  

Lupo

Avec un design compact avec un contrôle étendu des couleurs, le panneau LED couleur 8 x 8 x 4,1 "Actionpanel de Lupo a une large plage de températures de couleur de 2800 à 10 000 K pour répondre aux exigences d'éclairage ambiant ou mixte. Pour un rendu des couleurs précis, la lumière offre un CRI de 96 et un TLCI de 98 et la gradation est disponible de 0 à 100. Le mode RGBWW vous permet de contrôler indépendamment les canaux de couleur rouge, vert, bleu et blanc, et le mode HSI vous permet d'avoir un contrôle total sur la teinte, la saturation, et l'intensité de toutes les couleurs disponibles.