List of products by brand TELEMETRICS

See all products  

TELEMETRICS

The RCCP-2A-STS Robotic Camera Control Panel builds on the basic RCCP-2A panel with fully integrated studio (STS) software and a large touchscreen display to provide the premiere controller for robotic camera operations in television broadcast and production facilities, entertainment venues, corporate facilities, and educational institutions.

See all products  

TELEMETRICS

The RCCP-2A-LGS Robotic Camera Control Panel additionally builds on the basic RCCP-2A panel with fully integrated legislative (LGS) software and a large touchscreen display that includes access to special camera control software designed for government, educational institutions and large houses of worship that have a need to capture multiple speakers, sometimes simultaneously, while using a single controller.

See all products  

TELEMETRICS

The RCCP-2A Robotic Camera Control Panel is the foundation of Telemetrics’ latest generation of control systems. With a totally user configurable control surface, and high-end processors to support complex automated key-frame based motion paths, as well as snapshot thumbnails for shot presets and live video preview, a single operator can now maneuver multiple cameras with more powerful, yet natural control over complex camera moves than previously possible.

See all products  

TELEMETRICS

The RCCP-M is an entry-level camera control unit that offers an easy-to-use control interface with advanced auto-sensing technology that’s perfect for non-technical staff working on a wide variety of cost-conscious productions.

See all products  

TELEMETRICS

The RoboEye2 (PT-RE-2) is a fully integrated, aesthetically pleasing robotic camera system that includes a 1”-type EXMOR R™ CMOS 4K digital camera with zoom lens and a compact pan/tilt head. The system’s robotic servo controls use motors of ultra-high position and velocity accuracy, which makes RoboEye2 the perfect choice for on-air use, including those with augmented reality or virtual studio systems – without any additional required peripherals.

See all products  

TELEMETRICS

The Telemetrics PT-CP-S5 is a compact servo-mechanical pan/tilt head designed for the new generation of smaller high-performance professional cameras weighing up to 15 pounds. The system’s robotics use servo-controlled motors of ultra-high position and velocity accuracy to deliver ultra-smooth on-air moves.

See all products  

TELEMETRICS

For those looking to improve operations efficiency and reduce costs, the PT-HP-S5 Robotic Pan/Tilt head is the latest addition to the highly successful S5 Robotically Controlled Camera Series. The rugged construction of the PT-HP-S5 Camera Head is perfectly suited for daily use in studio applications where support of mid-to-heavy payloads of up to 40 pounds is required; this provides the capability to support teleprompters. It includes Telemetrics field-proven Advanced Servo technology that provides smooth motion and quiet on-air operation, and improved production values, each and every time.

See all products  

TELEMETRICS

A unique counter-balancing system on the PT-LP-S5 enables quick, easy and accurate setup, even when a teleprompter, confidence monitor, and other components are mounted on the head. Multiple cameras can be quickly configured as pan, tilt and pedestal parameters are accessed via a simple push of a button on the camera base (eliminating the need for a dedicated control panel). In addition, LED indicators provide real-time warning if the load is out of balance. The ultra-precise mechanics provide smooth motion and an accuracy of 0.016º, making the PT-LP-S5 ideal for virtual set applications.

See all products  

TELEMETRICS

Don’t trust your important assets to just any weatherproof PTZ system. The Telemetrics PT-WP-S5 All-Weather Motorized Housing offers TV stations the ability to implement TrafficCam and city vista footage into their newscasts. It also provides high-level security environments with worry-free security, uncompromising performance and broadest-quality imagery in a weatherproof, fully integrated remotely controlled camera system.

Liste des produits de la marque TELEMETRICS

Voir tous les produits  

TELEMETRICS

Le panneau de commande de caméra robotique RCCP-2A-STS s'appuie sur le panneau de base RCCP-2A avec un logiciel de studio entièrement intégré (STS) et un grand écran tactile pour fournir le premier contrôleur pour les opérations de caméra robotique dans les installations de production et de diffusion télévisuelles, les lieux de divertissement, installations corporatives et établissements d'enseignement.

Voir tous les produits  

TELEMETRICS

The RCCP-2A-LGS Robotic Camera Control Panel additionally builds on the basic RCCP-2A panel with fully integrated legislative (LGS) software and a large touchscreen display that includes access to special camera control software designed for government, educational institutions and large houses of worship that have a need to capture multiple speakers, sometimes simultaneously, while using a single controller.

Voir tous les produits  

TELEMETRICS

Le panneau de commande de caméra robotique RCCP-2A est le fondement de la dernière génération de systèmes de contrôle de Telemetrics. Avec une surface de contrôle totalement configurable par l'utilisateur et des processeurs haut de gamme pour prendre en charge des chemins de mouvement automatisés complexes basés sur des images clés, ainsi que des miniatures d'instantanés pour des préréglages de prise de vue et un aperçu vidéo en direct, un seul opérateur peut désormais manœuvrer plusieurs caméras avec des caméras plus puissantes, mais encore contrôle naturel sur les mouvements de caméra complexes que précédemment possible.

Voir tous les produits  

TELEMETRICS

Le RCCP-M est une unité de contrôle de caméra d'entrée de gamme qui offre une interface de contrôle facile à utiliser avec une technologie de détection automatique avancée qui est parfaite pour le personnel non technique travaillant sur une grande variété de productions soucieuses des coûts.

Voir tous les produits  

TELEMETRICS

Le RoboEye2 (PT-RE-2) est un système de caméra robotique entièrement intégré et esthétique qui comprend un appareil photo numérique CMOS 4K EXMOR R ™ de type 1 avec objectif zoom et une tête panoramique / inclinaison compacte. Les servocommandes robotiques du système utilisent des moteurs de position et de précision de vitesse ultra-élevées, ce qui fait de RoboEye2 le choix parfait pour une utilisation en direct, y compris ceux avec des systèmes de réalité augmentée ou de studio virtuel - sans aucun périphérique supplémentaire requis.

Voir tous les produits  

TELEMETRICS

Le Telemetrics PT-CP-S5 est une tête panoramique / inclinaison servo-mécanique compacte conçue pour la nouvelle génération de petites caméras professionnelles hautes performances pesant jusqu'à 15 livres. La robotique du système utilise des moteurs asservis de position ultra-élevée et de précision de vitesse pour fournir des mouvements à l'air ultra-fluides.

Voir tous les produits  

TELEMETRICS

Pour ceux qui cherchent à améliorer l'efficacité des opérations et à réduire les coûts, la tête robotique Pan / Tilt PT-HP-S5 est le dernier ajout à la série de caméras à contrôle robotique S5 qui connaît un grand succès. La construction robuste de la tête de caméra PT-HP-S5 est parfaitement adaptée à une utilisation quotidienne dans des applications de studio où la prise en charge de charges utiles moyennes à lourdes jusqu'à 40 livres est requise; cela permet de prendre en charge les télépromptes. Il comprend la technologie Advanced Servo Telemetrics éprouvée sur le terrain qui offre un mouvement fluide et un fonctionnement silencieux à l'antenne, et des valeurs de production améliorées, à chaque fois.

Voir tous les produits  

TELEMETRICS

Un système de contre-équilibrage unique sur le PT-LP-S5 permet une configuration rapide, facile et précise, même lorsqu'un téléprompteur, un moniteur de confiance et d'autres composants sont montés sur la tête. Plusieurs caméras peuvent être rapidement configurées car les paramètres de panoramique, d'inclinaison et de piédestal sont accessibles via une simple pression sur un bouton sur la base de la caméra (ce qui élimine le besoin d'un panneau de commande dédié). De plus, les indicateurs LED fournissent un avertissement en temps réel si la charge est déséquilibrée. La mécanique ultra-précise offre un mouvement fluide et une précision de 0,016 °, ce qui rend le PT-LP-S5 idéal pour les applications de décors virtuels.

Voir tous les produits  

TELEMETRICS

Ne faites pas confiance à vos atouts importants pour n'importe quel système PTZ résistant aux intempéries. Les logements motorisés toutes saisons Telemetrics PT-WP-S5 offrent aux stations de télévision la possibilité de mettre en œuvre des séquences TrafficCam et City Vista dans leurs bulletins de nouvelles. Il fournit également des environnements de sécurité de haut niveau avec une sécurité sans souci, des performances sans compromis et des images de la plus large qualité dans un système de caméra télécommandé entièrement intégré et résistant aux intempéries.