RFQ List

No products added yet

List of products by brand BBS LIGHTING

BBS LIGHTING

See all products 

BBS LIGHTING

The AREA 48 Soft LED HD-friendly 98 TLCI soft light output is comparable to a 1200 Watt traditional soft light while drawing only 122 watts and represents the next-generation in lighting technology for studio and location work. BB&S new integrated LED technology moves the phosphor away from the LED itself, thereby greatly improving color rendering, consistency, and light output.

BBS LIGHTING

See all products 

BBS LIGHTING

The Force 7 uses all new Single source LED technology to achieve 97 CRI with the equivalent of 750 output while drawing only 180 watts from an externally mounted 48 Volt Power Supply so that you can smoothly dim from 100-0. No hot spots with even edge to edge light. No double shadows with Gobo or effects. Quietest fan in the industry! The Force 7 comes with the new PowerCon True-1 AC Power cable. The Force 7 is compatible with all ETC Source 4 Barrels and lenses. It is available in custom colors.

BBS LIGHTING

See all products 

BBS LIGHTING

Pipeline Softbag Cordura semi-hard case for 4 Pipeline 2 foot Free or Raw Pipes or a mix of 4", 8", 1' and 2' Pipes and accessories (not included)

bbs lighting

See all products 

BBS LIGHTING

BBS offers the Pipeline Remote Phosphor Reporter 3200K, 4300K and 5600K Kits, made to address the challenges of traveling correspondents who often deliver their reports via Skype or Messenger from a webcam on a desktop as well as offering the cinematographer to create special soft lighting scenes.

Liste des produits de la marque BBS LIGHTING

https://www.bbslighting.com/

BBS LIGHTING

Voir les produits 

BBS LIGHTING

AREA 48 Soft LED est comparable à une lumière douce traditionnelle de 1200 watts tout en tirant seulement 122 watts et représente la prochaine génération de technologie d'éclairage pour le travail de studio et de localisation. La nouvelle technologie LED intégrée de BB & S éloigne le luminophore de la LED elle-même, améliorant ainsi considérablement le rendu des couleurs, la cohérence et la luminosité.

BBS LIGHTING

Voir les produits 

BBS LIGHTING

Le Force 7 utilise toute la nouvelle technologie LED Single Source pour atteindre 97 CRI avec l'équivalent de 750 sorties tout en tirant seulement 180 watts à partir d'une alimentation externe de 48 volts de sorte que vous pouvez graduellement varier de 100-0. Aucun point chaud avec une lumière bord à bord uniforme. Pas d'ombres doubles avec Gobo ou effets. Le ventilateur le plus silencieux de l'industrie! Le Force 7 est livré avec le nouveau câble d'alimentation secteur PowerCon True-1. Le Force 7 est compatible avec tous les barils et objectifs ETC Source 4. Il est disponible dans des couleurs personnalisées.

BBS LIGHTING

Voir les produits 

BBS LIGHTING

Pipeline Softbag housse semi-rigide pour 4 Pipeline 2 pieds Tubes libres ou crus ou un mélange de 4" , 8" , 1' et 2' Tubes et accessoires (non compris)

bbs lighting

Voir les produits 

BBS LIGHTING

BBS propose les kits Pipeline Remote Phosphor Reporter 3200K, 4300K et 5600K, conçus pour répondre aux défis des correspondants itinérants qui livrent souvent leurs rapports via Skype ou Messenger à partir d'une webcam sur un ordinateur et proposent au directeur de la photographie de créer des scènes spéciales.