List of products by brand ANGELBIRD

$389.00
In stock

ANGELBIRD CARTE MEMOIRE

See all products  

Angelbird

AngelBird AB-AVP256CF (ABAVP256CF) AVpro CFast 2.0 256GB 550MB/s - 1 Pack. Your Art Drives On Spontaneity:
Whether you're working, creating or just having fun, your media and data are where you are. With blazing speeds of up to 550 MB/s.
Works With:
In the creative moment, you must work with complete freedom and confidence, trusting in your artistic vision and in your tools. Compatible with: Atomos® | Canon® | Phantom Camera Products® | Blackmagic Design® | Hasselblad®
Capture Your Creativity:

Angelbird speak your language and design products that support your creative process without getting in the way.

New
$399.00
In stock

ANGELBIRD CARTE MEMOIRE

See all products  

Angelbird

Portable USB-C 3.2 Gen 2 SSD with Super Speeds and High Capacities Our lives are busier than ever. And whether we're working, creating, or just having fun, it seems like we're always on the move. The technology we carry with us — those indispensable devices that go where we go — must be rugged, reliable, and easy to take along. And a touch of style never hurts. Our portable SSD2GO PKT XT fights impact, dust, splash water, high temperature, electrical shocks, x-rays and magnetic fields with ease.
New
$399.00
In stock

ANGELBIRD CARTE MEMOIRE

See all products  

Angelbird

Portable USB-C 3.2 Gen 2 SSD with Super Speeds and High Capacities Our lives are busier than ever. And whether we're working, creating, or just having fun, it seems like we're always on the move. The technology we carry with us — those indispensable devices that go where we go — must be rugged, reliable, and easy to take along. And a touch of style never hurts. Our portable SSD2GO PKT XT fights impact, dust, splash water, high temperature, electrical shocks, x-rays and magnetic fields with ease.

Liste des produits de la marque ANGELBIRD

389,00 $
En stock

ANGELBIRD CARTE MEMOIRE

Voir les produits  

Angelbird

AVpro CFast 2.0 256GB 550MB / s d'AngelBird AB-AVP256CF (ABAVP256CF) - 1 paquet. Vos créations artistiques sur la spontanéité:
Que vous travailliez, que vous créiez ou que vous vous amusiez, vos médias et vos données sont là où vous êtes. Avec des vitesses fulgurantes allant jusqu'à 550 Mo / s.
Marche avec:
Dans le moment créatif, vous devez travailler en toute liberté et confiance, en faisant confiance à votre vision artistique et à vos outils. Compatible avec: Atomos® | Canon® | Phantom Camera Products® | Blackmagic Design® | Hasselblad®
Capturez votre créativité:

Angelbird parle votre langue et conçoit des produits qui soutiennent votre processus de création sans vous encombrer.

399,00 $
En stock

ANGELBIRD CARTE MEMOIRE

Voir les produits  

Angelbird

SSD portable USB-C 3.2 Gen 2 avec des vitesses et des capacités élevées Nos vies sont plus occupées que jamais. Et que nous travaillions, créions ou simplement nous amusions, il semble que nous soyons toujours en mouvement. La technologie que nous emportons avec nous - ces appareils indispensables qui nous accompagnent - doit être robuste, fiable et facile à emporter. Et une touche de style ne fait jamais de mal. Notre SSD2GO PKT XT portable combat les chocs, la poussière, les projections d'eau, les températures élevées, les chocs électriques, les rayons X et les champs magnétiques avec facilité.

399,00 $
En stock

ANGELBIRD CARTE MEMOIRE

Voir les produits  

Angelbird

SSD portable USB-C 3.2 Gen 2 avec des vitesses et des capacités élevées Nos vies sont plus occupées que jamais. Et que nous travaillions, créions ou simplement nous amusions, il semble que nous soyons toujours en mouvement. La technologie que nous emportons avec nous - ces appareils indispensables qui nous accompagnent - doit être robuste, fiable et facile à emporter. Et une touche de style ne fait jamais de mal. Notre SSD2GO PKT XT portable combat les chocs, la poussière, les projections d'eau, les températures élevées, les chocs électriques, les rayons X et les champs magnétiques avec facilité.