List of products by brand BIRDDOG

$889.00
In stock

BIRDDOG

See all products 

BirdDog

Studio NDI, THE WORLD'S BEST NDI ENCODER.

CONNECT ANY CAMERA, COMPUTER OR CONSOLE TO ANY NETWORK. By connecting your video source to a BirdDog Studio NDI, your video becomes available anywhere on your network making connection to your favourite NDI production system a breeze. Studio NDI is the world’s most versatile, camera mountable, NDI encoder. With so many features packed into an aircraft grade aluminium case, Studio NDI gives you an unrivalled feature set. 

$10,709.00
Availability 24h to 72h, subject to availability at the distributor.

BIRDDOG

See all products 

BirdDog

Take advantage of all the benefits of NDI without compromising resolution with the 4K UHD PTZ Camera, BirdDog P4K with NDI, HDMI and 6G-SDI output. Optimized to provide you with an efficient way to integrate 4K UHD video into your productions, the P4K connects to systems, devices and applications that support the NDI protocol over an Ethernet connection only. Simply plug your Ethernet cable into the back to connect to your network, and the camera instantly receives Power over Ethernet (PoE) and becomes available as an input source for any NDI compatible hardware or software on the network.

$1,999.00
On demand

BIRDDOG

See all products 

BirdDog

Built on the BirdDog custom NDI ® silicon chip with a Sony CMOS sensor, the P100 PTZ Camera is your entry into the world of full NDI ®. With frame rates up to 1080p60, 10x optical zoom, triple SDI, HDMI and Full NDI ® outputs, the P100 gives you professional-level quality, performance and total flexibility. 3.5mm audio connectors allow the P100 to work with BirdDog Comms, the world's first NDI ® audio intercom platform.

$3,749.00
On demand

BIRDDOG

See all products 

BirdDog

Designed for large-scale production, the BirdDog P200 offers best-in-class image quality. Built on a genuine Sony Image module with back-illuminated Sony CMOS sensor, the P200 offers super fast focusing, incredibly sharp images and super fast zoom. The P200 has frame rates up to 1080p60, 30x optical zoom and produces SDI, HDMI and NDI outputs simultaneously. Each output can be set independently so that you can combine SDI 1080i with NDI 1080p. 3.5mm audio connectors allow the P200 to work with BirdDog Comms, the world's first NDI audio intercom platform. Comms is a Windows 10 app that can run on any Windows 10 computer, laptop or compatible surface for a touchscreen experience.

$6,019.00
On demand

BIRDDOG

See all products 

BirdDog

The BirdDog Eyes A200 is a fully waterproof N67 1080p60 PTZ camera suitable for both indoor and outdoor use. Equipped with autofocus and a fast 30x optical zoom, it is very useful for capturing sports action and for most other applications. The camera incorporates BirdDog's custom NDI chip, a Sony CMOS back-illuminated sensor, and a Sony image module that deliver fast performance and optimal picture quality. The weatherproof housing is also corrosion resistant and has a wiper to prevent water from entering the lens.

$1,999.00
In stock

BIRDDOG

See all products 

BirdDog

Control up to 255 PTZ cameras on a single network with the ergonomic BirdDog PTZ keypad. The keyboard is compatible with NDI, NDI | HX, Visca over IP, RS-422 and RS-232, and can also be powered through these same connections as an alternative to DC power. The keyboard has several multi-colored and programmable keys, as well as a joystick and toggle for zoom control. Control the exposure, white balance, backlight, gain, shutter, focus, iris, shutter speed and zoom of your PTZ camera with the push of a button or turning a knob. button.

$1,199.00
In stock

BIRDDOG

See all products 

BirdDog

based on BirdDog's custom NDI silicon chip, the BirdDog 4K HDMI 2.0 NDI Encoder/Decoder supports up to UHD 4K/60 video input for distribution on NDI networks in full-bandwidth I-frame compression. The compact device is housed in an aircraft-grade aluminium case and features an HDMI 2.0 input and HDMI 2.0 and 12G-SDI individual outputs. It also has a built-in cross converter that allows the HDMI input to be looped out via the 12G-SDI output. 

$1,329.00
In stock

BIRDDOG

See all products 

BirdDog

BirdDog 4K 12G-SDI NDI Encoder/Decoder supports up to UHD 4K/60 video input for distribution on NDI networks in full-bandwidth I-frame compression. The compact device is housed in an aircraft-grade aluminium case and features a 12G-SDI input and 12G-SDI and HDMI 2.0 individual outputs. It also has a built-in cross converter that allows the SDI input to be looped out via the HDMI output.

$2,559.00
In stock

BIRDDOG

See all products 

BirdDog

BirdDog 4K Quad NDI Encoder/Decoder supports up to UHD 4K/60 video input for distribution on NDI networks in full-bandwidth I-frame compression. This compact device is housed in an aircraft-grade aluminum case and features four 12G-SDI selectable inputs/outputs and an HDMI 2.0 output. It also has a built-in cross converter that allows an SDI input to be looped out via the HDMI output.

$529.00
In stock

BIRDDOG

See all products 

BirdDog

The Flex 4K HDMI In to Full NDI Encoder from BirdDog is an ultracompact NDI interface for HDMI video sources. Connect your onboard monitor, camera, or other video source, and have it instantly be available on your NDI-enabled network. The BirdDog Flex In supports up to UHD 4K30 and 1080p60 resolution video.

Liste des produits de la marque BIRDDOG

10 749,00 $
Disponibilité 24h à 72h, sous réserve de disponibilité chez le distributeur.

BIRDDOG

Voir tous les produits 

BirdDog

Tirez profit de tous les avantages du NDI sans compromettre la résolution grâce à la caméra PTZ UHD 4K, BirdDog P4K avec sortie NDI, HDMI et 6G-SDI. Optimisée pour vous fournir un moyen efficace d’intégrer de la vidéo UHD 4K dans vos productions, la P4K se connecte aux systèmes, appareils et applications qui prennent en charge le protocole NDI via une connexion Ethernet uniquement. Branchez simplement votre câble Ethernet à l’arrière pour vous connecter à votre réseau, et la caméra reçoit instantanément une alimentation par Ethernet (PoE) et devient disponible comme source d’entrée pour tout matériel ou logiciel compatible NDI sur le réseau.

1 979,00 $
Commande spéciale - 24-72 heures

BIRDDOG

Voir tous les produits 

BirdDog

Construit sur la puce de silicium NDI ® personnalisée BirdDog avec un capteur CMOS Sony, la caméra PTZ P100 est votre entrée dans le monde du NDI ® complet . Avec des fréquences d'images jusqu'à 1080p60, un zoom optique 10x, des sorties triples en SDI, HDMI et Full NDI ® , le P100 vous offre une qualité, des performances et une flexibilité totale de niveau professionnel. Les connecteurs audio 3,5 mm permettent au P100 de fonctionner avec BirdDog Comms, la première plate-forme d'interphone audio NDI ® au monde .

3 829,00 $
Commande spéciale - 24-72 heures

BIRDDOG

Voir tous les produits 

BirdDog

Conçue pour une production de taille importante, la caméra BirdDog P200 offre la meilleure qualité d’image de sa catégorie. Construite sur un véritable module Sony Image avec capteur Sony CMOS rétro-éclairé, la P200 offre une mise au point ultra rapide, des images incroyablement nettes et un zoom très rapide. Le P200 a des fréquences d’images allant jusqu’à 1080p60, un zoom optique 30x et produit des sorties SDI, HDMI et NDI simultanément. Chaque sortie peut être réglée indépendamment afin que vous puissiez combiner SDI 1080i avec NDI 1080p. 

7 169,00 $
Commande spéciale - 24-72 heures

BIRDDOG

Voir tous les produits 

BirdDog

La caméra blanche A200 Gen2 1080p SDI/Full NDI PTZ de BirdDog est une caméra IP67 étanche Full NDI 1080p60 PTZ adaptée aux installations intérieures et extérieures. Le modèle Gen 2 ajoute une nouvelle matrice de couleurs qui vous permet de contrôler 64 niveaux de saturation et de teinte, et peut également contrôler 72 niveaux de gamma. Il existe également une nouvelle application gratuite Cam Control qui s'exécute sur Windows 10 pour contrôler tous les paramètres de plusieurs caméras sur votre réseau.

2 169,00 $
Commande spéciale - 24-72 heures

BIRDDOG

Voir tous les produits 

BirdDog

Contrôlez jusqu’à 255 caméras PTZ sur un seul réseau avec le clavier BirdDog PTZ ergonomique. Le clavier est compatible avec les protocoles NDI, NDI | HX, Visca sur IP, RS-422 et RS-232, et peut également être alimenté via ces mêmes connexions comme alternative à l’alimentation DC. Le clavier est doté de plusieurs touches multicolores et programmables, ainsi que d’un joystick et d’une bascule pour le contrôle du zoom. Contrôlez l’exposition, la balance des blancs, le rétroéclairage, le gain, l’obturateur, la mise au point, l’iris, la vitesse d’obturation et le zoom de votre caméra PTZ en appuyant sur un bouton ou en tournant un bouton.  

1 209,00 $
Commande spéciale - 24-72 heures

BIRDDOG

Voir tous les produits 

BirdDog

BirdDog, l'encodeur / décodeur BirdDog 4K HDMI 2.0 NDI prend en charge une entrée vidéo jusqu'à UHD 4K / 60 pour la distribution sur les réseaux NDI en compression d'images I pleine bande passante. L'appareil compact est logé dans un boîtier en aluminium de qualité aéronautique et dispose d'une entrée HDMI 2.0 et de sorties individuelles HDMI 2.0 et 12G-SDI. Il dispose également d'un convertisseur croisé intégré qui permet à l'entrée HDMI d'être bouclée via la sortie 12G-SDI. 

1 409,00 $
Commande spéciale - 24-72 heures

BIRDDOG

Voir tous les produits 

BirdDog

L'encodeur / décodeur BirdDog 4K 12G-SDI NDI prend en charge l'entrée vidéo jusqu'à UHD 4K / 60 pour la distribution sur les réseaux NDI en compression d'images I pleine bande passante. L'appareil compact est logé dans un boîtier en aluminium de qualité aéronautique et dispose d'une entrée 12G-SDI et de sorties individuelles 12G-SDI et HDMI 2.0. Il dispose également d'un convertisseur croisé intégré qui permet à l'entrée SDI d'être bouclée via la sortie HDMI.. 

2 699,00 $
Commande spéciale - 24-72 heures

BIRDDOG

Voir tous les produits 

BirdDog

L'encodeur / décodeur BirdDog 4K Quad NDI prend en charge l'entrée vidéo jusqu'à UHD 4K / 60 pour la distribution sur les réseaux NDI en compression d'images I pleine bande passante. Cet appareil compact est logé dans un boîtier en aluminium de qualité aéronautique et dispose de quatre entrées / sorties sélectionnables 12G-SDI et d'une sortie HDMI 2.0. Il dispose également d'un convertisseur croisé intégré qui permet à une entrée SDI d'être bouclée via la sortie HDMI.

549,00 $
Commande spéciale - 24-72 heures

BIRDDOG

Voir tous les produits 

BirdDog

L'encodeur Flex 4K HDMI In to Full NDI de BirdDog est une interface NDI ultracompacte pour les sources vidéo HDMI. Connectez votre moniteur embarqué, votre caméra ou toute autre source vidéo et soyez instantanément disponible sur votre réseau compatible NDI. Le BirdDog Flex In prend en charge une résolution vidéo jusqu'à UHD 4K30 et 1080p60.