List of products by brand HIVE LIGHTING

HIVE LIGHTNING

See all products 

HIVE LIGHTNING

Using only 150 Watts, the HORNET 200-C is equivalent to a 650 – 1000W incandescent and 2.5X brighter than the original Wasp 100-C.

This is the brightest single point color changing LED in the world.

HIVE LIGHTNING

See all products 

HIVE LIGHTNING

Hive Lighting’s first omni-color LED, the Wasp 100-C, uses just 75 watts to produce Light output comparable to a 300-700 watt incandescent. The Wasp 100-C features Hive’s Perfect S.H.O.T. system which allows complete control of output and color while it’s omni-color LED technology creates full spectrum light with up to a 98 CRI/97 TLCI. The 100-C can run off a battery or universal wall power, weighs just 2.5 lbs, and is compatible with hundreds of accessories.

HIVE LIGHTNING

See all products 

HIVE LIGHTNING

At double the power of the 200-C, the Super Hornet 575-C PAR Spot Omni-Color LED Light from Hive is a significant advance in their growing LED fixture line. The versatile 5.5 lb LED light source measures 11.5" in length and 4" in diameter, allowing it to use Profoto accessories and making it a great choice for tight spaces with minimal support requirements. The light has a 25-degree PAR spot reflector that makes it an ideal choice for selective lighting or for long throw work. The beam can be further modified by the included four-way barndoors.

HIVE LIGHTNING

See all products 

HIVE LIGHTNING

The Super Hornet 575-C is an ultra-bright, tunable, and directional LED fixture from Hive Lighting. The 575-C is a point source Omni-Color LED designed to be modular with hundreds of different lightbanks, softboxes and optics immediately available. Hive’s high output 500W LED fixture can have a Flood Reflector or a Fresnel Lens, a PAR Spot reflector or Parabolic Umbrella, a Leko Theatrical Lens or a Lantern Softbox. The Open Face Super Hornet allows for the addition of third party modifiers from the photo world or is perfect to pair with Hive’s Flood Reflector, Super Spot Reflector, Paradomes, Softboxes or Leko Adapter.

Liste des produits de la marque HIVE LIGHTING

HIVE LIGHTNING

Voir tous les produits 

HIVE LIGHTNING

Utilisant seulement 150 watts, le HORNET 200-C est équivalent à une incandescence de 650 - 1000W et 2,5X plus lumineux que l'original Wasp 100-C.

Il s'agit de la LED à changement de couleur à point unique la plus brillante au monde.

HIVE LIGHTNING

Voir tous les produits 

HIVE LIGHTNING

La première LED omnidirectionnelle de Hive Lighting, la Wasp 100-C, utilise seulement 75 watts pour produire un rendement lumineux comparable à celui d'une ampoule incandescente de 300-700 watts. Le Wasp 100-C est doté de la technologie S.H.O.T de Hive. système qui permet un contrôle complet de la sortie et de la couleur tandis que sa technologie LED omnidirectionnelle crée une lumière à spectre complet avec un TLCI jusqu'à 98 CRI / 97. Le 100-C peut fonctionner sur une batterie ou une alimentation murale universelle, ne pèse que 2,5 lb et est compatible avec des centaines d'accessoires.

HIVE LIGHTNING

Voir tous les produits 

HIVE LIGHTNING

Avec le double de la puissance du 200-C, le projecteur LED omnicolore PAR Spot Super Hornet 575-C de Hive est une avancée significative dans leur gamme croissante de luminaires LED. La source de lumière LED polyvalente de 5,5 lb mesure 11,5 "de longueur et 4" de diamètre, ce qui lui permet d'utiliser les accessoires Profoto et en fait un excellent choix pour les espaces restreints avec des exigences de support minimales. La lumière a un réflecteur de spot PAR à 25 degrés qui en fait un choix idéal pour un éclairage sélectif ou pour les travaux à longue portée. Le faisceau peut être encore modifié par les barndoors à quatre voies inclus.

HIVE LIGHTNING

Voir tous les produits 

HIVE LIGHTNING

Le Super Hornet 575-C est un luminaire LED ultra-lumineux, réglable et directionnel de Hive Lighting. Le 575-C est une LED Omni-Color à source ponctuelle conçue pour être modulaire avec des centaines de banques de lumière, boîtes à lumière et optiques différentes immédiatement disponibles. Le luminaire LED haute puissance de 500 W de Hive peut avoir un réflecteur Flood ou une lentille Fresnel, un réflecteur PAR Spot ou un parapluie parabolique, une lentille théâtrale Leko ou une boîte à lumière lanterne.