List of products by brand DECIMATOR

$144.00
In stock

atomos

See all products  

decimator

Decimator MD LX, two-way HDMI and 3G-SDI converter. This mini converter allows simultaneous 3G-SDI to HDMI and HDMI to 3G-SDI conversions. The box is very easy to configure via a USB connection to Mac or PC.

$419.00
 Out of Stock - order to be sure to be delivered when this product is back in stock

atomos

See all products  

decimator

The MD-HX by Decimator design is a bidirectional HDMI / SDI cross converter with integrated scaler and frequency converter. Equipped with its SDI and HDMI inputs and outputs, it gives access to 14 possible conversion modes. With its scaler and its frequency converter, it makes it possible to standardize the resolutions and frequencies in the HDMI and SDI channels when there is incompatibility between the sources and the displays.

$699.00
In stock

atomos

See all products  

decimator

Decimator's 12G-CROSS converter / scaler comes in a compact, rigid aluminum enclosure and does not contain a fan, allowing it to be used in virtually any environment. The HDMI or SDI outputs can simultaneously receive signals from the HDMI or SDI input or through the 4K scaling module.

$399.99
In stock

atomos

See all products  

decimator

MultiViewer 4 x 3G / HD-SDI to HDMI, Custom displays with 8-channel audio levels

Liste des produits de la marque DECIMATOR

144,00 $
En stock

atomos

Voir tous les produits  

decimator

Decimator MD LX, convertisseur bi-directionnel HDMI et 3G-SDI. Ce mini convertisseur autorise des conversions simultanées 3G-SDI vers HDMI et HDMI vers 3G-SDI. Le boitier se configure très simplement via une connexion USB vers Mac ou PC.

419,00 $
 Rupture de stock - commandez pour être sûr d'être livré quand ce produit sera à nouveau en stock

atomos

Voir tous les produits  

decimator

Le MD-HX de Decimator design est un convertisseur cross bidirectionnal HDMI / SDI avec scaler et convertisseur de fréquence intégrés. Equipé des ses entrées et sorties SDI et HDMI, il donne accès à 14 modes possibles de conversions. Avec son scaler et son convertisseur de fréquence, il permet d'uniformiser les résolutions et les fréquences dans les chaines HDMI et SDI quand il y a incompatibilité entres les sources et les afficheurs.

699,00 $
Rupture de stock - commandez pour être sûr d'être livré quand ce produit sera à nouveau en stock

atomos

Voir tous les produits  

decimator

convertisseur/scaler 12G-CROSS de decimator se présente sous la forme d'un boitier compact aluminium rigide et ne contient pas de ventilateur, ce qui autorise son utilisation dans virtuellement tous les environnements. Les sorties HDMI ou SDI peuvent recevoir simultanément les signaux de l'entrée HDMI ou SDI ou au travers du module de scaling 4K.